Governance

Leaders steering our ship

Corporate governance is of utmost importance at Sona Comstar. Through a robust framework that includes a well-balanced Board of Directors, stringent reporting standards, a comprehensive Code of Conduct, and proactive risk management, we strive to instil trust among stakeholders and ensure responsible decision-making.

By upholding the principles of corporate governance, we aim to create sustainable value, foster a culture of integrity, and positively impact the automotive industry as a whole.



Sunjay Kapur Chairman and Non-Executive Director









Amit Dixit Non-Executive Nominee Director



Vivek Vikram Singh Managing Director & Group CEO







Ganesh Mani* Non-Executive Nominee Director 13567



Prasan Abhaykumar Firodia Independent Director









Shradha Suri Independent Director





Venkata Rama Subbu Behara (B V R Subbu) Independent Director 12



Jeffrey Mark Overly Independent Director









BOARD COMMITTEE

1. Audit

5. Risk Management

2. Nomination and Remuneration

6. Environment Social and Governance

3. Corporate Social Responsibility

7. Capex

Chairperson Member

^{4.} Stakeholders Relationship

^{*}Term is up to the conclusion of the 27th AGM of the Company.

Governance

Leadership Team



Vivek Vikram SinghManaging Director & Group CEO



Vikram Verma Vadapalli CEO, Driveline Business



Sat Mohan Gupta CEO, Motor Business



Kiran Manohar Deshmukh Group CTO



Rohit Nanda Group CFO